About UsBanyule & Districts Netball Association

BDNA Board & Committees

2016 Banyule Board

 President  Alan Watson
 Vice President  Sarah Scott
 Secretary  Jayne Mckenzie
 Minutes Secretary  Megan Leed-Williams
 Treasurer  Pauline Zealley
 Assist. Treasurer  Louise Wilkinson
 Rep Convenor  Pauline Zealley
 General Committee    Julie Seeley
 Debbie Bosschieter

Sub Committees

 Finance  Pauline Zealley
 Louise Wilkinson
 Alan Watson
 Sarah Scott
 Peter Weir
 Employment  Alan Watson
 Debbie Bosschieter
 Disputes  Louise Wilkinson
 Megan Leed-Williams
 Debbie Bosschieter
 Representative  Pauline Zealley (Convenor)
 Leo Pentony (Property Steward)
 Jodi Clark (Uniform)
 Rose DeLazzari (Social)
 Gabrielle Henderson (Umpires)
 Julie Seeley
 Marketing and Communications  Nicky Veitch
 Jayne Mckenzie
 Megan Leed-Williams
 Others to be determined as per Strategic Plan  
 Competition Coordinator  Megan Bramich
 Appeals Officer  Heather Crosling
 Umpires Panel

 Amy Brook
 Leanne Brook
 Carol Park



Tuesday Competition

  Umpire Supervisor  Carol Park
  Office  Carol Park

Saturday Competition

  Umpires Supervisor  Amy & Leanne Brook
  Office  Megan Bramich



 Net Set Go  Megan Bramich
 School Holiday Program  Alan Watson
 Rep Teams  Rep Convenor

Contact Details


Competition Office

PO Box 792
Macleod VIC 3085

Stadium Address

2 Somers Avenue
Macleod VIC 3085



0407 881 517


Bank Details

BSB: 033 137
Account number: 205622
Account Name: Banyule & District Netball Assoc Inc

Please Support BDNA's Generous Sponsors